Content Repurposing

My “Repurposing Rules”​ Secret Weapon

A little thing that makes a huge difference…

Jeff the Content Profit Coach
ILLUMINATION
Published in
1 min readNov 28, 2020

--

Photo by Suad Kamardeen on Unsplash

Did you know I have a secret list of “repurposing rules” I follow to get the very most out of my content?

While it’s quite a long list, I thought I’d start dropping a few of my repurposing rules on you so you can get the most out of your content too.

Repurposing Rule #1 — When you create a new piece of content, you are not done when you finish.

How’s that again?

When you’ve created a new piece of content and then published it, you are not done until you’ve repurposed that content in at least one other place.

Build this into your “content creation protocol” only if you want to get the very most out of your content.

More “almost daily” repurposing tips can be found:

Pixabay with Permission

--

--

Jeff the Content Profit Coach
ILLUMINATION

Create online content & covert it into profitable digital products with my exclusive Content Profit System => https://JeffHerring.com No Experience Necessary