My Sample Of Email Copywriting:

Kamran Ali
ILLUMINATION
Published in
2 min readSep 1, 2024
Photo by Ben Maffin on Unsplash

Subject 01: Sale your products and make $30K/month

Subject 02: 30-day package to make $30K/month.

Hey man!

I can understand your pain and I know how it is frustrating when things do not work well.

I have seen many people who need help with the sales of their products or services.

Driving sales depend on your skills and your strategies.

It’s a game of psychological traits.

The better you understand the audience the better you can identify their problems and the better you can boost your sales.

My name is Kamran.

I am a passionate email copywriter.

I help creators and founders boost their sales figures with my copywriting skills.

I use the power of words and write a believable copy for my clients so that they can drive more sales and enjoy their day.

If you are interested, I have an offer for you and it is:

“I will write 20 copies/month and help you make $30K/month.”

Would you like to do business with us?

It would be a pleasure for us to work with you.

regards,

PS: I don’t only write a copy but also give you a free guideline about what element you should add, I mean some graphics or pictures so that your copy grabs the attention of the buyers.

--

--

Kamran Ali
ILLUMINATION

Email Copywriter. I help creators and founders drive more sales with my copywriting skills.