Tiny Trick | Producitivty | Energy

My Tiny Hack To Boost Productivity & Energy on the Spot

All you need is 5–7 minutes.

Sufyan Maan, M.Eng
ILLUMINATION
Published in
4 min readMay 11, 2024

--

Image via Vecteezy

If you are a frequent reader of my blog, you know I am experimental.

First, I experiment; if it works for me, I share it with the readers.

I started my journey as a 30+ day challenge experimental guy. Now, I am taking the journey to the next level by creating and trying new challenges to do them for at least 66 days.

In today’s article, I will share the most basic hack I use whenever I have any of the following issues.

I use the trick if I am feeling low and still have to do a lot.

I do use the trick if I need to be more focused. S

  • Suppose I have less than 10 minutes to regain my focus. Because if I have more time, I love to go on long walks. That’s the best way to boost productivity instead of looking for tiny hacks like this one.

I work from home.

I used to have a full-time job, but now I have several ongoing projects.

Some people call me self-employed, but I prefer the word entrepreneur. I have a small team of people who help me along this journey.

--

--

Sufyan Maan, M.Eng
ILLUMINATION

Exploring my curiosity and sharing what I learn along the way. | Join my Newsletter https://sufyanmaan.com/newsletter/