My Top iPhone Apps

Communication, Creating and Staying Safe

Julian Cosky
ILLUMINATION

--

Photo by Rami Al-zayat on Unsplash

I wrote an article on Substack recently about my favourite paid apps; the ones that I spend my money on.

In this story, I thought I would tell you about the apps that I use on a daily basis, on my iPhone.

I’ve broken them down by category. These are not the only apps I use, but the ones I use all the time.

Web

Communication

What’s not to like about this. It’s free and integrates beautifully with other apps, such as Apple Reminders, Todoist, Google Drive, Pocket and many many more.

  • WhatsApp
  • iMessage

Calendar, Tasks, Notes

This is, as the name suggests, a fantastic calendar app. Find out more at the link, and I’ll be posting my own review soon.

  • Apple Reminders
  • Apple Notes

Reading

This is my ‘read later’ app and love that I can just dump stuff in here to read at my leisure

--

--

Julian Cosky
ILLUMINATION

Husband. Father. Business Analyst. I’m also a Cub Scout Leader. Writing on Medium allows me to be me!