My Wild Love for My Spirit Guides

And How I Created a Sigil for Them

Leah Welborn
ILLUMINATION

--

Original artwork by the author.

My spirituality is eclectic and has developed over decades. Since 2020, it’s been at the center of my life, and it continues to deepen in strength and profundity.

While I believe that we all have Spirit Guides who are with our souls for eternity, I didn’t begin to have what I’d deem a proper relationship with mine until the last six months or so. I simply didn’t know it was a possibility.

The relationship I have with them now is so profound and so personal, it’s difficult to put it into words. The divine love affair we’re having in this lifetime alone has swept me off my feet.

Last week, at the direction of my Spirit Guides, I made a sigil to help me connect with my ancestors. I’ve always kept my ancestors at a distance, but my Spirit Guides are so super gungho about engaging them on my Spirit Team that they strongly suggested I honor them and start talking to them.

I wanted to honor my Spirit Guides in the same way, so I created a sigil for them, as well.

--

--

Leah Welborn
ILLUMINATION

Empower Your Magical Self with me. I'm the Mystic Autistic, a writer and spiritual baddie. LeahWelborn.net.