My Words

Daman Sandhu
ILLUMINATION
Published in
1 min readAug 3, 2020
Trumoil of a Writer who wants to paint the world with her or his words!

Wandering soul,

Whimsical mind,

With shinny dreams,

Hoping to paint the world with my words!

Confused spirit,

Conflicted thoughts,

With lost dreams,

Failing to brush dark corners with my words!

Dedicated mindset,

Diligent attitude,

With opaque dreams,

Trying to stroke freckles of uncertainties with my words!

Firm words,

Fated words,

Nourishing my dreams,

To create a canvas of my poetry with my words!

…………………………………………………….

To Follow My Journey Connect -

📍 LinkedIn -

📍 Instagram -

https://www.instagram.com/daman873/

--

--

Daman Sandhu
ILLUMINATION

Content Curator | Story Teller | Blogger | Poet | Streghtening the Digital World with My Thoughts