Nature & Destiny

Lilies Ernanda, B.A. 🦋
ILLUMINATION
Published in
2 min readJun 23, 2024

--

Photo by Angel Shaw on Screenrant.com

To nature, I follow you to process me

And to destiny, I will correct the malformed fissure that nature has done to me.

Loving ourselves is everything in this short journey

Nature herewith us in knitting its diversity

Destiny as a resting place before returning to love nature

There are many colors in this life

Purity becomes the opposition to betting that is resisted by deceit and trickery.

There is something at stake to be sacrificed

Photo by Minisinoo by goodreads.com

There is something sacrificed to be at stake

Photo by Phensieve on gilimens.wixsite.com

For the sake of purity, some humans revere it

Deceit and trickery are ways and methods to reach goals quickly that many people adore

It does not mean separating white and black, good and evil

The most valuable thing in life is to walk in balance with nature in ascending the bridge of destiny

A point of balance so that we can stand tall with God’s love

Photo by Christine Wood on worldbiblestudy.com

Dear reader, I hope you liked my story. Let me know in claps and Follow my Medium page. Thanks a lot for taking some precious time out of your schedule to read my work. 💙👏

--

--