Nitya’s Diary -Day 1

Nitya Kumar Halder
ILLUMINATION
Published in
2 min readApr 5, 2024

Good morning, everyone! So, last night I had the most bizarre dream. I was in this mystical forest, and everything felt so surreal. It was one of those dreams that just sticks with you, you know?

Ko-fi.com/nityakumarhalder

Photo by author

Alright, so it’s 6 am, and I’m up and ready to tackle the day. Despite the strange dream, I’m feeling pretty good. Let’s see what today has in store for me.

Whoa, check this out! There’s a little bird just chilling on my windowsill. It’s moments like these that remind me of the beauty of nature.

Time to head to class now. It’s 10 am, and I’m all set to dive into some learning.

So, the class was going pretty smoothly until... dun dun dun... I got punished by the teacher! Yeah, I know, it’s not fun, but hey, we all have those moments, right?

Something interesting happened while I was in class today. I spotted a girl who looked eerily similar to me. It was like seeing my doppelgänger! I wonder if we’ll cross paths again.

And just like that, it’s 4:30 pm, and I’m back from class. Time flies when you’re, well, studying, I guess.

To wrap up the day, I’m taking a leisurely walk around campus. There’s something about the evening air that’s so refreshing. It’s the perfect way to unwind after a long day.

Well, that’s a wrap for today, folks. Thanks for joining me on another day in my life. Don’t forget to clap and comment. Until next time, take care!

Follow for more.

--

--

Nitya Kumar Halder
ILLUMINATION

I am very honest to do my job. I love to write stories. I write all type of stories.For any inquiry Please contact +919382441618 . Ko-fi.com/nityakumarhalder