No Thinkers, I Want Workers

Ryan Chilton
ILLUMINATION
Published in
Apr 10, 2022
📸 Ryan Chilton

1903 was a big year. John D. Rockefeller founded the General Education Board. It was only about 5 years after that he donated $1.27B to the school board.

John D. Rockefeller had then stated.

I don’t want a nation of thinkers. I want a nation of workers.

I knew there was a reason why I didn’t fit in the school system but not until now that I realized that I am a thinker.

Remember Reader That ‘We The People’ have the power to change despite what the brainwashed individuals tell you.

Interesting Reads 📚

29 stories

Short Reads - 100 words or a little more

12 stories

--

--

Ryan Chilton
ILLUMINATION

Welcome To My Humble Abode 🎩. Here I discuss personal experiences, entrepreneur interests, personal motivation. Pull up a chair and stay a while 💫