Nothing Changes if nothing changes

Diksha Sahare
ILLUMINATION
Published in
2 min readJul 4, 2024
Photo by USGS on Unsplash

If in the present nothing changes then in the future nothing will change if something was meant to happen it will happen.

I convinced myself to believe this and abort the stress and negative thinking loop.

Currently, my life is like this- I wanted something to happen for 2 to 3 years but it was not happening. Every time I see the sun of hope it changes into black clouds and now it happen many times.

I just changed, A playful exciting girl now became a neutral smileless fellow.

Now I don’t want to wait for the sun to come I stand still on my ground and see how the weather of my life goes. It is the wish that is out of my control and it is related to every core area of my life.

I have a strong intuition that something great and good will gonna happen in the future but I have to wait for it.

If I cry, destroy my mental peace, and get depressed about my situation then only my physical health will be destroyed nothing will change about my situation. It will be as it is, as it is now.

We all know about this little thing in our life but in this situation sometimes our mind gets overpowered to handle the situation by taking stress and burden.

Our mind only knows one solution to a problem is to continuously think about it. But if you channel your intelligence from the heart it will give you relief from continuous thinking and tell you nothing changes if nothing changes and if you take stress in the present then somehow in the future your health will change in a bad way.

I hope you all like it if yes then press the clap icon and if you want to read more from me you can subscribe to my newsletter.

Thank you

--

--

Diksha Sahare
ILLUMINATION

just getting inspire by little thing/ Write about self improvement