Obsidian Mobile App Has Yet to go Public, Here Is What You Can Do

Use 1Writer to power it up

Yosef Andreas
ILLUMINATION

--

Photo by Amin Hasani on Unsplash

The Obsidian powered up with Dropbox has been a blessing to me.

Now I can free my thought on this note-taking app from any computer connected to my Dropbox account, and it synced seamlessly. But hey, I still need another power-up. My last wish for this app is that I can make notes on the go. From my iPhone, that is. And dang, they provide it just for their private member.

See? It is currently available to all Obsidian Catalyst license holders.

If you are just like me, who are not one of those license holders, you can embrace the power of mobile note taking and feed it to your Obsidian. All you need is an app which can create a note and has Dropbox support. Enter 1Writer.

Source: 1Writer on App Store

--

--

Yosef Andreas
ILLUMINATION

An avid reader. I write mainly about the best values a book can deliver to you.