Of course, there Is a power in a breakup

Reva nitin
ILLUMINATION
Published in
Jul 23, 2022
Photo by Joel Overbeck Image here at Unsplash

Of course, there Is a power in a breakup

if I lose you one day that day will be a disaster

I will be broken I will feel shattered

but I believe loving someone can never be a mistake

even if we both get apart one day

even if we become strangers from lovers

a part of me will always have a cozy corner in my heart for you just the way you liked

a part of me will always love you

for me you will always be the same

I will never change

my love for you will never change

--

--

Reva nitin
ILLUMINATION

Hey there,I’m Reva currently studying having whole lot of interest in art,architecture,books,lifestyle and many more here to share my stories with you do follow