ILLUMINATION
Published in

ILLUMINATION

Online Event February 7: Jewish, Christian, and Muslim Personal Stories

On Sunday, February 7, Israel-Palestine peace forum and United Religions Initiative (URI) Cooperation Circle Unity is Strength is holding a free, online public event for World Interfaith Harmony Week, “Jewish, Christian, and Muslim Personal Stories.” Start time is 10 AM Pacific time, 1 PM Eastern time, 8 PM Jerusalem time. Unity is Strength is a 2021 URI World Interfaith Harmony Week (WIHW) award winner. Event details and registration follow.

--

--

Get the Medium app

A button that says 'Download on the App Store', and if clicked it will lead you to the iOS App store
A button that says 'Get it on, Google Play', and if clicked it will lead you to the Google Play store
Rebecca Sealfon

Rebecca Sealfon

758 Followers

Former software engineer at Google, U.S. National Spelling Bee champion, and synesthete, based in New York, NY. Loves books, liberal Judaism, and nature.