My “Best of” Parenting Advice

Parenting Your Teenager

And have fun doing it

Jeff the Content Profit Coach
ILLUMINATION
Published in
3 min readJan 23, 2021

--

Photo by Gaelle Marcel on Unsplash

The average teenager is 16 going on 26 and 16 going on 6 all at the same time.

The trick is to know which one you’re dealing with from moment to moment, situation to situation.

Here are lots of tips and tools to help you thrive through the teen years:

Parenting Your Teenager: How to Respond to Manipulation

The average teenager is…

The Intervention I Chose to Get this Kid to Talk in Group Really Stunk! Here’s What Happened.
I’m pretty good at getting teens to talk. This one was a bit challenging.

This is more of an accidental intervention.

I promise I am not making this up:

--

--

Jeff the Content Profit Coach
ILLUMINATION

Create online content & covert it into profitable digital products with my exclusive Content Profit System => https://JeffHerring.com No Experience Necessary