Personal Story; Life Experience with Women

Power & Love
ILLUMINATION
Published in
4 min readMar 23, 2024

--

In this article, I will talk to you about my personal experience with women. I definitely won’t use names because I believe such things shouldn’t be exposed. I will focus on some of my tactics and describe my past solely through experience.

First, a bit of research and statistics. Generally speaking, research shows that a man sleeps with between 4 and 8 women in his lifetime. Without any bragging , my number is much higher than that. Additionally, I have been in a happy relationship for 3 years now. I’m not even 30 yet. How did I manage all of this?

Let’s start from the beginning. In high school, I wasn’t particularly attractive, and I didn’t have any flirting skills to charm a woman. However, somehow I ended up in two relationships while I was in high school. I would say that this happened mostly by accident, with a smaller part of the credit going to me for being in the right gatherings at the right time. Because of these two things, high school relationships were formed. I was a jealous kid in those relationships. Jealous because of my insecurities and fragile ego. I was literally jealous of any conversation my girlfriend had with another boy. I lost those two relationships over time because of constant jealous outbursts. Although they each lasted two years. However, after repeating the same mistake several times, I learned my lesson. Jealousy doesn’t work. After high school, I wanted to work on myself to make my insecurity disappear. Because the less insecure we are in ourselves, the less jealous we are.

Also, I had great motivation because after exiting the relationship, I started to like various girls. I practically started liking all the girls. It was as if I had discovered a new area of life at that time, and that area was girls. So, I decided to go out with as many girls as possible. At that time, I believed that would also help me overcome my insecurities because if I became jealous, I could immediately find another girl who wouldn’t make me jealous. What was my plan for all of this? To build muscle. That’s how I became addicted to the gym. Going to the gym six days a week and stuffing myself with food became very important in my life. I started going to nightclubs every weekend to show off my muscles to girls and try to initiate conversations with them that way. However, it wasn’t as effective as I expected. Although I ended up having coffee with some of the girls, it rarely went further than that. I didn’t have many topics to talk about over coffee because the gym was the only thing I did and the only thing I knew how to talk about at that time. Many girls didn’t really like that. Very few girls fell for it and progressed beyond coffee. At that time, to reduce rejections, a change was needed.

I made the change. I started reading books on personal development and got a job in sales. My communication skills improved, and I began “picking up girls” on a daily basis. It was certainly more effective than the gym, but I wasn’t satisfied. It wasn’t as good as I wanted it to be. Many girls weren’t interested in my stories about personal development and fantasies of one day being successful. Something was missing in the whole story. Once again, a change was necessary.

Taken from my own gallery

For a long time, I pondered, thought, and pondered some more. Suddenly, it just clicked. I had to fill in a big missing piece. A significant part was to be funny and entertaining and to flirt like few men do. That would surely set me apart from the average guy. That’s what I thought at the time. And yes, it clicked. I succeeded. The more fun I was, the more attractive I became to women. I also added a dose of flirtation into the conversation during the date, and it worked perfectly. In the female mind, I created a very warm feeling of happiness, and my flirting threw her into a world of imagination where she would really think about the fantasies I talked about. What exactly am I talking about? Consistent touches during the conversation, holding hands while talking to her, and injecting her into her imagination. I talked about the picture of the future between us. I was selling a vision. A vision of the future. “I’ll take you to Greece where we’ll enjoy the beach and the sun, and then we’ll go for a romantic dinner where we’ll watch the moon and the stars, and then in the hotel room, you’ll still see the moon and the stars after my touch”. Of course, I’m just giving an example of a cheesy line mixed with romance. It’s not a script. There are no flirting scripts, and if any pick-up artist claims otherwise, he is lying.

So, that’s it. All natural, without lying. Flirting wasn’t lying; it was painting a picture. She knew that. In the end, even if we broke up, I can guarantee that she will remember me for a long time. Because all of that is the opposite of average. And nobody likes average.

--

--

Power & Love
ILLUMINATION

This page is built upon the experiences and wisdom of men and women in relationships. We will explain the different types of situations .