Posting Feet Pictures on Only Fans might be a Quick Cash Solution

But the risk remains high because of the stigmatism against sex workers

Pounds Off Pixie
ILLUMINATION

--

Photo by Charles Deluvio on Unsplash

Since I quit my 9-to-5, there are times which I struggle so much that I have to skip meals to pay rent.

This is worrying.

This is the first time I am considering other routes to make some quick money, posting my bare feet on Only Fans, for example.

After seeing one of my rival content creators fell from grace because her pussy-showing Only Fans account was discovered, I am wondering if I should stick to feet-only posts.

Why are sex workers, even virtual, still so stigmatised? I am going to tell you a bit more about this rival I used to have, and maybe speak out for her too.

She has now vanished into invisibility, probably traumatised by the free circulation of her pussy-pic.

Bipolar branding

My rival, let’s call her Lady R, started both a Youtube channel and an Only Fans account at the same time.

They talk about completely different things and target separate groups of audiences. The Youtube channel is about her life as a Chinese living happily in the UK, it’s in Cantonese and there isn’t much skin…

--

--

Pounds Off Pixie
ILLUMINATION

Discover mindful weight loss through Taoism. Download free ebook here: https://shorturl.at/vpZQC