Questions You Should Ask Yourself

Faiz Ali Khan
ILLUMINATION
Published in
2 min readAug 21, 2020
holding hands with dark colored hand, darkness, inner darkness, jealousy to others
Photo by Guilherme Stecanella on Unsplash

You shouldn’t be concerned with others of, how they are doing, why they are not living their life according to you, your moralities, why they are not living like normals.

Or say like yourself!

A Quick Guide

It should not be a question you should ask, but how am I doing, how I am progressing towards my objectives and goals. How I am dealing with my problems should be your No 1 priority.

It is surely nothing that you can’t achieve if you and your will are there and but do your homework before stepping in, Prepare yourself for hardness, failure and be ready to face criticism. Still, once you stepped in, consider yourself alone, nowhere to go, there should not be a second option.

Are you getting my words? or not

if you feel that there is a backup plan for you, you will not pursue your goal as a matter of life or death, you will make yourself comfortable, and this is where you went wrong and those who tackle this laziness, who leave their bed of roses,

only they will succeed, and you think that’s so easy I can also do it and

you know what!

you only think

and your competitor thinks and does it; he has the will to do it.

Btw I will be going to elaborate it how you can achieve this how to control yourself from an inner curiosity of interfering with other lives.

Follow me to have a track :)

--

--

Faiz Ali Khan
ILLUMINATION

Doing ACCA, Accountant & entrepreneur—enthusiastic about reading, writing.