Quick Ref #2: Matching Your Exact Thoughts, to Your Emotions

Narin Narula
ILLUMINATION
Published in
4 min readNov 18, 2022

QUICKLY MATCH WHAT YOU ARE THINKING, TO WHAT YOU ARE FEELING

The Hawkins Scale of Vibration

See where you are emotionally and try to change your thoughts, in order to rise up in the Scale and CHANGE YOUR LIFE EXPERIENCE

Examples Below — Can You Identify with Any of These?

Shame I am not good enough / I did something wrong before and everyone judges me on it / I am guilty

GuiltI am responsible for someone else's pain / I committed an act that hurt someone else / I do not deserve what I have / I deserve to suffer

ApathyI am not interested in anything / I do not feel the drive to do anything / I do not see the point in doing or striving for anything / What do I do now? There is nothing worth doing / What is the point in anything?

GriefI am lost / I lose everything I have / I am just meant to suffer / Everything Bad happens to me only / I am a magnet for suffering

FearWhatever can go wrong will go wrong / What if I lose even the little that I have? / There is something bad waiting to happen to me / I do not wish to be happy because I know it will not last

DesireI feel that I want something / Something is piquing my interest and seems like a pleasant thing that I would want in my life / I am interested to work or acquire something / Things may not be as bad as I think if I start doing something about it

Anger Why don’t things work out? / Everyone always lets me down / The system is against me / I am a victim / I feel rage and I want to break all barriers down / I believe in nothing because nothing is worth believing in

PrideIt is Me, Myself and I — It has always been that / I love me and only I am my own friend / I will believe only in myself / I am my own best friend, and I will change things by myself and only for myself / I Can Only Rely on Myself

CourageBring on the tough stuff, I can handle it / I will take things one step at a time / I will conquer / I will overcome / I am moving forward inch by inch and I will honor each inch and not stop / I will breathe and face things head on

Neutrality I am calm / Things are flowing / I am feeling easy going now / Things are as they are and I do not need to ponder anymore/ I am not thinking, I am just doing

Willingness I am willing to work through everything / I am interested to work through the process / I am willing to strive and have the energy and interest to try

AcceptanceI accept all that is, and I am willing to work through everything / I accept what is and I am calm and expect that it will evolve at its own pace / I am ok with all workings of nature, and people / I accept myself as part of a larger process, and not the process itself

ReasonAll things make sense now / All things happen for a reason / I accept that nothing is random, and all things lead to good

LoveI feel fulfilled and not lacking in any way / My gain is not someone’s loss / My loss is not someone’s gain / There is enough for all / I do not fear losing because there is no such thing, I am always gaining something / What is mine will come to me, I do not have to struggle, and I do not have to compete with others / I am happy to help others gain

JoyAll things are just flowing wonderfully / Everything is just so beautiful and fulfilling / Life is just wonderful / Nature & Life is such a Gift / All people are the same / We are all together as one

PeaceNothing can faze me now / I am just so fulfilled and at one with all that is happening around me / What a wondrous world / I am at peace with how things work around me, and I accept and move along with it, without resistance

EnlightenmentAll is One / All things are One / All people are One / Everything is forever expanding, and I understand now how everything is / The True Nature of things is revealed to me and now I understand without recourse that All Things are Perfect even though it appears Imperfect.

Read More about the Hawkins Scale Here

If you enjoyed this article or benefited from it in any way, please do share it with your friends and others who could benefit as well. And if you have any suggestions or comments, please do share it in the comment section. And as always, please clap and follow. It would be greatly appreciated.

Thanks for reading!

--

--