Profitable Content Creation

Random Thoughts & Tips About Creating Profitable Content

Use 1 of ’em, 3 of ’em, or all of ‘em!

Jeff the Content Profit Coach
ILLUMINATION
Published in
3 min readNov 23, 2020

--

PresenterMedia with Permission

Content Creation is a great skill to learn if you want to get your message online and profit from it. And you do want to get your message online and profit from it, right?

A Few Profitable Random Thoughts on Content Creation

  • Some of you have already begun thinking “I don’t know about this. Doesn’t it take a long time to create good content?” The reality is that once you get just a little practice at it, you can create powerful profitable content in 20 minutes or less. Really.
  • “But what about writer’s block Jeff?” Good news: there’s no such thing.

Consider this: have you ever had “talking block?” Have you ever had “eating block?”

Exactly.

  • If you’ve been told you can’t write, either by someone else or even yourself, I invite you to reconsider. I was told by professors on my dissertation committee that I couldn’t write, I believed them, and I never finished my dissertation and my PhD in Marriage & Family Therapy. And now look what I do for a living!
  • Whether or not you can write or not depends in part upon what the subject matter is and the…

--

--

Jeff the Content Profit Coach
ILLUMINATION

Create online content & covert it into profitable digital products with my exclusive Content Profit System => https://JeffHerring.com No Experience Necessary