Readers, You can Beta on It

Your guaranteed 100% chance to win a book

Phil Truman
ILLUMINATION

--

Thanks to the platform magic of the Amazing Dr Mehmet Yildiz, I’ve been allowed to introduce my new novel, Murders of the Sixth Kind in the publication ILLUMINATION Book Chapters. I was also given a very nice (unsolicited) promo by one of the publication’s editors, the ever popular Britni Pepper. I love free publicity. Read that post here:

I know, shameless self-promotion. But isn’t that what this platform in all about?

I posted the first 5 chapters on IBC for your preview. The link below will give you the links to all five for your reading pleasure. As I used to say to my high school English students, I strongly encourage you to do so. 👽

This new novel (MSK for short) is the second in my Legends of Tsalagee mystery series. The…

--

--

Phil Truman
ILLUMINATION

Storyteller & Humorist. Want to read crackling mystery fiction & ROFL off-the-wall humor? Free e-book: Skins Game, and other short fiction — PhilTruman.com