Reflective Writers

Five writers who provided insightful reflections on ILLUMINATION recently

Dr Mehmet Yildiz (Main)
ILLUMINATION
Published in
2 min readMar 31, 2020

--

Image by Thomas Mühl from Pixabay

This is a sample article for a writing challenge on ILLUMINATION. In this article, I introduce five writers and their recent articles, which affect me from different angles.

Today’s pick

1 — I have been following Selma for a while now. I picked the attached article because it provides a unique perspective to life. In this article, Selma is asking a powerful question: “What if I told you that the life we knew does not suit us anymore?”. I was pleased that this article was distributed to topics (#society & #self).

2Ann K Frailey is a prolific and published author whose content is unique and engaging. I read many articles from Ann, especially in the fiction genre. The attached article is a special science fiction piece which adds a unique flavor to our publication.

--

--

Dr Mehmet Yildiz (Main)
ILLUMINATION

Scientist, Technologist, Inventor, focusing on HEALTH and JOY. Founder of ILLUMINATION, curating key messages for society. Connection: https://digitalmehmet.com