Ridiculous Reasons Why Your Boss Doesn’t Like You

Belinda Mallasasime
ILLUMINATION
Published in
11 min readJun 10, 2020

--

Photo by Christina @ wocintechchat.com on Unsplash

In as much as I’m not a fan of making stereotypical assumptions, my knowledge of the different personality traits has made me understand that there are some character traits that are unique to women. These traits play a big role in determining how a woman would behave or interact with people in various situations. The focus of this article is the Workplace.

A lot of women have had issues with their female bosses. Issues that may be as a result of the fact that their bosses dislike their guts. It may also be because she finds joy in being mean to her subordinates. Whatever the case may be, If you’ve ever got the feeling that your boss doesn’t like you, you are definitely not alone. I have had little experience in that area.

After graduating from the university a few years ago, the first work experience I had was an experience of a lifetime. This is because working in that organization in many ways, gave me life lessons. Lessons I’m grateful for. Lessons I’d share with you.

Before I reveal these lessons to you, I’d love to give you a little insight into my experience at my first job.

My first job was a one-year training work experience for university graduates. It was at an elite private school. I applied to be a counsellor at the school and was given the job by the owner of the school…

--

--

Belinda Mallasasime
ILLUMINATION

Psychologist/ Top Writer, Lover of GOD and People. I write mostly on History, Travel, Leadership, and Culture. My religion is Love.