RPC, Welcome To The New SCC.

Enter The New Era For Collective Impact.

Ahmadou DIALLO ✪
ILLUMINATION

--

“Short-term thinking makes people desperate, ungenerous, impulsive. Long-term thinking makes people calm, gracious, and controlled.”

@TheStoicEmperor

How to shift from the center to the peripherals?

How to put people at the center of that shift?

How to build prosperity on our shift?

Part One

As I sit in the warmth of my house in the south of France, a war rages in the eastern part of Europe where Russia is invading Ukraine.

As I reflect on the values we are broadcasting today, I wonder what part I have been playing.

As far as I can remember, I see that the world is more polarized today than ever.

Maybe we have been going too far, pushing a set of values that does not contribute to the collective well-being of the human race.

Those moments have bent the path of human trajectory at many pivotal times in history.

There have been a lot of moments where all we can see, as humans, is what sets us apart.

--

--

Ahmadou DIALLO ✪
ILLUMINATION

🏆 Top Medium Writer in Ideas. I am a professional storyteller who can help you share your stories. Find out more here: https://www.madception.com