Secrets To Grow Portulaca

Gardening is a passion

Debika Kumari
ILLUMINATION

--

Image credit - The Author.

One cannot imagine how amazing they are. Just as beautiful as a rising sun. To me, they are one of the most beautiful flowers in our garden.

An amazing plant I have in my garden and I am looking for more varieties of it in my nearby nurseries. All I want I’d many different types of Portulaca in my garden. I want to see them daily and make my life awesome 💖looking at and feeling their beauty.

Portulaca is one of the amazing plants in my garden. One reason behind this is that I can make them grow in a short period of time. I can make different shapes from them.

Totally in love with them.

Image credit - The Author.

I am just in love with them not only because they look beautiful, but also because they are low maintenance. They look so fresh and amazing.

Good thing is that I can have many of them in just one pot and also make many pots from one. Because once they are grown, new ones can be planted.

--

--

Debika Kumari
ILLUMINATION

Apologize for writing anything while I am hangry🌝 Shine don't reflect...