Set SMART Goals for Making 2024 The Most Productive Year

Hardik Raval
ILLUMINATION
Published in
6 min readDec 18, 2023

--

The key to peak productivity in 2024

Image generated by the author

The year 2023 was a year of progress for me.

I joined the gym, lost 10% of body fat, resumed writing on Medium, quit alcohol completely, cut back on sugar, and read a book before bed.

I’ve been lucky to develop some good habits and discipline this year, and I plan to keep them up next year.

Overall, it was a fantastic year full of life lessons.

These habits have made me more resilient and helped me improve my overall productivity in my personal and professional life.

And as we head into 2024, I can’t help but remember the past year’s lessons.

When I think about productivity, I remember a journey rather than a destination.

There were so many methods, tools, and theories.

It was overwhelming!

But through a bit of trial and error and patience, I found out what works for me.

It’s about discovering how to be more effective and fulfilled in our personal and professional lives.

And that is what I’d like to share with you today.

The world has changed a lot recently, hasn’t it?

--

--

Hardik Raval
ILLUMINATION

I share bite-sized gems of wisdom to help you navigate the path to personal and professional success.