Lost In A Blackout Daze.

My Rosary on. I think I’m still okay.

Kira Dawn
ILLUMINATION

--

**Photo Taken From Pixabay Free Images**

I would like to welcome you in.

Your like “I don’t know.”

Why because you heard I could be violent?

Sit Bitch!

Would you like to be dinner for my Lion?

“I never heard you were violent. I just heard you were a little off the rails is all I meant.”

Come on Kira. Pull it together.

Maybe I was the crazy train...

My mind definitely bent.

I hear screaming “Help Me Please!”

I run to see what’s going on she is tied up.

Hands and feet.

Shit I must have blacked out again.

Her vanity lead me to insanity.

Reminds me of me in all actuality.

If I let this ho go she is going straight to the cops.

What do I do?

Kira you need Jesus.

I ask him why I’m so angry.

He says because “you never completely let go of your anxiety.”

--

--

Kira Dawn
ILLUMINATION

Lyrical Prose molds my soul. Journey that led me to the Gorgeous Mess of Chaos that you see. One with God. I am merely a vessel. I am authentically me. Broken.