T. Mark Mangum, Fiction writer (my Fiction Bio)

T. Mark Mangum
ILLUMINATION
Published in
3 min readNov 13, 2020

--

Photos via Unsplash, @jancyidowskiphotography, Luke Southern, Fabio Santaniello Buun, Matthew Henry, and Stefano Girardelli

Imagination, wonder, thought, surprise, drama, adventure, and intrigue. I am an avid reader of fiction, all genre and I attempt to write in the many genres of fiction. All but 3 of the stories I have here on Medium are fiction tales.

I have a series of Standalone stories that take place in my fictional Galaxy, The Grand Taosan Galactic Empire. The protagonist of these tales is Mr. Mason and he has all kinds of adventures on many different and exciting worlds. Check them out at the links below.

At the bottom of the story above are links to all the previous stories.

I am a co-creator of Judas Crossing, a supplemental adventure to the Aces & Eights, Table Top Role Playing Game.

I am a co-creator of the Table Top Board Game, Mythica, The Fate of Heros.

I have the following fiction tales published on medium in order alphabetically.

--

--

T. Mark Mangum
ILLUMINATION

For the serious reader. Short, compelling fiction for the serious reader. I use Imagination, wonder, and surprise to create my tales. Please Enjoy reading them.