Technology Literacy In The Age Of Advanced Technology

Learning to use better the technology we have can encourage and inspire our providers.

Josue “υя_ωιѕємαη* “ Lessie
ILLUMINATION

--

As technology is evolving, at an unstoppable and uncontrollable speed, an important skill that we all need at this rate is the ability to adapt.

By learning to adapt to the developing technology, we will be up to date with the tools and software available that can automate and ease our lives. The power and the influence of technology at this stage are obvious, and those that can take advantage of it will always be ahead, simply because most things if not, everything nowadays is technology influenced.

I remember when I was younger, growing up in London when we needed to buy or watch movies, we had to go to stores like Blockbusters etc. Things have drastically changed to the point that we almost don’t remember the feeling of walking into these stores.

Thank God for technology, now we have things like Netflix, making it easier to watch movies and programs on the comfort of our gadgets. We are now able to check our heart rates through apple watches; we can now make transactions from anywhere, whether with a bank card or mobile payment systems.

--

--

Josue “υя_ωιѕємαη* “ Lessie
ILLUMINATION

I love to write about my experiences, Technology, My knowledge, Life, My imaginations, mysteries I encounter & my creativity and more.