The 8 Laws of Audience Building: How to Grow Online Effortlessly

Lessons from 4 years of content creation

Kurtis Pykes
ILLUMINATION

--

Image Created by Author

I’m sure I don’t have to tell you the importance of building an audience.

You already know that having your own slice of digital real estate is the new way to make it out of your parent's garage and buy your dream car.

Where most people have trouble is the practical side of things.

Growing an audience looks straightforward on paper, but when you start applying the theory, it can be extremely draining — especially if you’re just winging it.

But today, you’re in luck…

I’ve been creating online for 4 years.

In the first three years, I built an audience of 12,080 on Medium.

In the past four months, I’ve added another 10,000+ to my follower count and 1000+ to my email list.

What changed?

Well, that’s exactly what I’ll share with you today.

While I’m speaking specifically of my experience on Medium, these laws apply across all social media platforms.

The main gist is building an audience doesn’t have to be hard.

--

--

Kurtis Pykes
ILLUMINATION

I ghostwrite Educational Email Courses for high-ticket B2B service founders. https://www.thesocialceoblueprint.com/