The Best Stories of Bill Abbate

Retired and enjoying this season of life!

Bill Abbate
ILLUMINATION
Published in
2 min readJun 26, 2020

--

Photo of Author

Although I have been an author and writer for some time, I am relatively new to Medium. Before joining I had written less than 40 or so articles over the years.

Upon being accepted in the Illumination Publication, I took the challenge to write an article each day for 30 days. Thus far I have published an article almost every day for three months, surprising myself as well as my wife!

Retiring a few years ago I have kept busy writing, publishing a book, and coaching and doing leadership training in the church world with Jane, my wife. Jane and I enjoy being able to use what we learned in our previous professions to serve others at this time in our lives.

Following are five of my most popular stories and articles published in the Illumination Publication on Medium. I hope you enjoy them!

A personal story from my life

My introduction in the Illumination Publication

--

--

Bill Abbate
ILLUMINATION

Leadership Writer and Editor in ILLUMINATION, Leadership/Executive Coach, Author www.BillAbbate.com