The Best Way To Hit The Target Of Our Life Is To AIM, Right?

Action kills fears, always.

Ahmadou DIALLO ✪
ILLUMINATION

--

“Every hour, focus your mind attentively on the performance of the task in hand, with dignity, human sympathy, benevolence, and freedom, and leave aside all other thoughts. You will achieve this if you perform each action as if it were your last.”

Marcus Aurelius

What is our best source of inspiration?

How do we fuel our motivation?

What actions are we taking daily?

I love quotes. I love reading personnel development books. I love stories well told. If you have been there, you can understand that boost of adrenaline.

It always starts the same way. I connect. I relate. I am inspired. I feel like I can lift a thousand pounds. Then it kicks in.

It starts knocking at the door of my brain. I am not ready yet. I am still inspired. I am not ready yet for you.

Yes, you, Motivation! I am talking to you. Give me more time to get more inspired.

--

--

Ahmadou DIALLO ✪
ILLUMINATION

🏆 Top Medium Writer in Ideas. I am a professional storyteller who can help you share your stories. Find out more here: https://www.madception.com