The Conflict In Your Soul Is Man-Made

But Its Also A Sign That What You Truly Want to Achieve Is Possible

Emmanuel Yerumoh
ILLUMINATION

--

Photo by Aaron Huber on Unsplash

After seeing the light so many times
Seeing the truth several times
And yet nothing changes
I started to lose hope
I started believing people more than I believe myself
I started doubting my dreams
You subconsciously start to convince yourself
That whatever you do will make no difference.

Trust me you are at a crossroads
Ask yourself one question: What if?
Everyone who ever became something in life faced the same circumstance.
The truth is evident.
You know this is true.
Secretly what you are afraid of is failure
You are afraid peter, James and Paul will laugh at your pursuits
You are afraid you will lose all your friends and status
You are afraid you will lose your job
But What if…
What if you succeed against all odds?
Will all of that matter?

--

--

Emmanuel Yerumoh
ILLUMINATION

Thought Leader | Writer | Philosopher | Wealth pundit. On a mission to create a critical mass of the successful breed. Best ideas @ awarenesstosuccess.com