The Door Bell Ring and Here they are

Diksha Sahare
ILLUMINATION
Published in
2 min read6 days ago
Photo by Nazrin Babashova on Unsplash

I saw the notification of a person, they uploaded something and here I am ready to absorb their creation. They don’t know me but their words know me, their words align in some manner or in a paragraph that literally resonates with me.

We all have this thing in our lives where we wait for someone to post reels and videos. Everyone has their own fulfillment from their favorite creators or artists.

So mine was different, I used to watch videos or posts with a deep or unique meaning. So their content is like a waterfall for me from where I drink a glass of water and when my essence and thoughts mix with theirs then it creates an awesome thing that nourishes my soul and sometimes it is like an inspiration for me.

And I also want to say ‘Hello’ from the notification to your eyes and then to your soul. I also want to add some value to your life and to your thoughts that’s it.

That’s why I encourage people to not consume the content every time but also create something of their own. Consuming and Creating goes hand in hand and it is the right way to create balance in your life. first day no one gets your notification but one day they will get it.

I think you saw that reels of sewing threads in a box that was used to stitch the cloth.

So what I want to say is you should create your own color of thread, so whenever a person wants to stitch their color of pain they can use your color of thread because many times we didn’t get the color of thread that we want to stitch our pain.

I hope you all like it if yes then press the clap icon and if you want to read more from me you can subscribe to my newsletter.

Thank you

--

--

Diksha Sahare
ILLUMINATION

just getting inspire by little thing/ Write about self improvement