The Human Consciousness, how much do we know?

Personal opinion

Tara Desai PhD
ILLUMINATION

--

At the end of the tunnel is a bright light. Envision it in your way. Photo credit Tara Desai

CONSCIOUSNESS is beyond time and space

It’s always eternal but we don’t see such traits anywhere in the physical realm-Bhagavad Gita

Recently, a powerful yet controversial article written by Dr Mehmet Yildiz caught my attention.

This article deals with a very important subject and is of universal interest since humans started thinking rationally. Human intellect tried to question why there is an end to life, what our physical body and the mind are; why fear, happiness, and thoughts etc., which were largely unexplainable. This explores the mysteries of the self and the universe and we are still on the sagacious path eyeing to quench our thrust.

I do not consider myself an authority to write on this topic. With a little bit of analytical mind and some knowledge of the Holy Scripture “Bhagavad Gita”, I am commenting on the subject I love very much.

--

--

Tara Desai PhD
ILLUMINATION

I love nature, sensitive literature, history, philosophy, travelling and scientific advances. I am a PhD in Nuclear Energy and always in search of knowledge.