Writers Challenge XL.

The Midweek Content Spotlight.

Issue №2 . R Tsambounieri Talarantas.

B. A. Cumberlidge.
ILLUMINATION
Published in
4 min readJun 30, 2020

--

Credits to Engin Akyurt from Pexels.

R Tsambounieri Talarantas is the next writer I am going to review in response to Dr Mehmet Yildiz second writing challenge.

Above is the link to my first response to this writing challenge.

R Tsambounieri Talarantas has produced countless amounts of great content. In this review, I will be reading her ten favourite stories. The link for the story and also her medium profile link will be at the bottom of this post.

My Review.

#1 The Rug.

This is a beautifully written piece of poetry. I have to say this poem is brilliant. The image and the tags are strong and well selected.

--

--

B. A. Cumberlidge.
ILLUMINATION

Mental Health. Eradication of Medication. Suicide Prevention. Soccer, Boxing, Meditation & Wellness, TheWideOpenSpace, Synergy & Illumination-Curated #LEO