The RedPill: Biggest Con of the 21st Century

How I became a Manosphere Extremist

Brother Bhunru
ILLUMINATION

--

Photo by ANIRUDH on Unsplash

I swallowed The Red Pill at the age of 17.
Dating was a constant source of failure and pain for me. Miscommunications, arguments and breakdowns were constant.

In turmoil, I looked for guidance.
But who do I talk to?
I thought this struggle was unique to me.

I hadn’t talked to my dad in years.
Most people gave me cliched advice.
And I was clueless about what made me worthy of love.

Not only that, but I felt like an “other” among my peers.
Remember when I talked about “No Longer Human”?
That was me for all my adolescent life.

I thought this struggle was unique to me.
On a chance day, on my usual surf on the web, I discovered what I thought to be The Holy Grail.

But after 3 years of burnt bridges and pain…
I can say…
The Red pill brings nothing but pain and failure to those who believe in it.

I am not the only young man who fell into The Redpill (TRP) rabbit hole. The growth cannot be understated to…

--

--