The Sources I Refer for My Articles

References for my research on Kerala, India, News, International, USA, UK, EU etc.

Jairam R Prabhu
ILLUMINATION

--

I have been writing for the past six years. Writing research-based, long-form information-rich articles is my USP and that is what keeps me apart from others.

Hence, research takes up more time than writing an article. By research I mean the gathering of information to write. Information is available everywhere but I feel valuable and usable one is less.

Photo by Artem Maltsev on Unsplash

This article is based on the sources I use to write my articles as well for my daily usage. The source I refer here is a single source, an authority, a library or a group of sources. A lot of my friends and readers had asked about this, hence writing this article.

These are the sources I use, which I feel are good enough, beneficial and ideal for my type of writing. It is solely my decision and I don’t try to impose my view on others, it’s a mere suggestion that you can choose to ignore as well.

In general, I use web-based sources, Instagram-based graphical sources, reputed YouTube channels, established media houses, online media, and lastly, libraries and aggregators. You are free to use them at your convenience and utility. I am a writer on politics and IR hence, the sources are inclined in…

--

--

Jairam R Prabhu
ILLUMINATION

Blogger|Podcaster|Student|Engineer|Content Writing. Writes on Science, Elections, Technology, Politics, International Relations|Runs Journal of Knowledge