The Struggle of Women’s Life

Silent Strength

Sara Irshad
ILLUMINATION
2 min readDec 26, 2023

--

Image generated by the author (using canva.com)

In the heart of every city, in every country lane,
Resides a woman of valor, her safety we must maintain.

She walks with grace and courage, her spirit ever bright,
Yet in the shadows lurk the dangers, hidden out of sight.

She is a daughter, she is a mother, a sister, and a wife,
Her safety isn’t a privilege, it’s a fundamental right.

No more should she live in fear, or suffer hurt and pain,
Her strength and dignity we must uphold, again and again.

She asks not for protection, but respect in every form,
A world where every woman, in safety, can perform.

In her eyes, a fire burns, her voice steady and clear,
“Give me freedom, not restrictions, it’s safety I hold dear.”

Let’s stand together, hand in hand, under the moon and sun,
For a world where every woman’s safety is second to none.

In the heart of every city, in every country lane,
Let’s ensure a woman’s safety, through sunshine and through rain.

Fuel My Creativity, Support My Passion!

Love what I create? Show your support and fuel my creativity by buying me a coffee! Your small gesture goes a long way in helping me continue doing what I love. Every sip fuels more inspiration, more content, and more of what you enjoy. Thanks a latte for your kindness and support! ☕️✨

--

--

Sara Irshad
ILLUMINATION

Writer and content creator, passionate about crafting engaging stories. Helping others succeed in their writing journey with practical advice and creativity.