INSPIRATION | FIND YOUR PASSION | LIVE YOUR DREAMS | WRITING

The Thing About Dreams

How I shattered the broken reflection in the mirror of my past and followed my dreams.

Casi Mclean
Curated Newsletters
5 min readJun 15, 2020

--

Graphic and quote from Casi McLean

One discovers that destiny can be diverted, that one does not have to remain in bondage to the first wax imprint made on childhood sensibilities. Once the deforming mirror has been smashed, there is a possibility of wholeness. There is a possibility of joy.

~Anais Nin

Who is Casi McLean?

I f you surf the Internet, you’ll see a lot of sites telling you all about me and my books…generally known information typically posted about authors, like: USA Today and Amazon Best Selling Author, Casi McLean, pens novels to stir the soul with romantic suspense, mystery, time slips, and supernatural thrillers with a sprinkle of magic. Her writing crosses genres from ethereal, captivating shorts with eerie twist endings to believable time slips, mystical plots, and sensual romantic suspense.

--

--

Casi Mclean
Curated Newsletters

As a Bestselling Author, I Live My Dreams | Passionate About Your Life? Discover the Magic and Dare to Dream! Click to see how. https://casimclean.com/free