The Things I do To Keep A Younger Looking Face

Belinda Mallasasime
ILLUMINATION
Published in
7 min readJun 20, 2020

--

Photo by Alexandru Zdrobău on Unsplash

I know there are lots of beauty experts out there who would tell you things to apply on your face regularly to have a younger-looking face. The thing is most of these beauty experts have one thing in common and that is, they are trying to sell you a beauty product.

They make promises like “if you use this face product for 2 weeks, on your face, you’d be wrinkle-free” But if you’ve ever tried out any of such products, you can testify that most times they don’t work as expected and even though they work initially, after a while they stop.

I know you are here reading this article because you want to know how to get a younger-looking face. Who doesn’t want to look younger than their actual age? I know I do.

I’m honoured to have you here. Please keep reading.

These are some simple natural tips that can help slow down the ageing process for you. Tips that don’t involve spending lots of money on expensive products.

Photo by Alexandru Zdrobău on Unsplash

Protect Your Eye: As the popular saying goes, “beauty is in the eye of the beholder” your eyes are the first things people notice when they look at your face so you have to make sure they are…

--

--

Belinda Mallasasime
ILLUMINATION

Psychologist/ Top Writer, Lover of GOD and People. I write mostly on History, Travel, Leadership, and Culture. My religion is Love.