The Weight Loss Blueprint To Shed 20 Pounds Of Fat (And Keep It Off)

A step-by-step guide that just works — Cutting out all the BS

Maguire
ILLUMINATION

--

Photo by Victor Freitas on Unsplash

Weight loss is one of the hardest goals to achieve in your life.

The thing is many people are facing this issue and it’s no wonder why the no. 1 New Year Resolution is to improve their fitness along with weight loss coming in as a close candidate. 3 of the top 4 resolutions are related to health and fitness.

But most of us are looking for a quick fix.

We want instant results with minimal effort. But I’m telling you that weight loss isn’t anything like that. It requires a lifestyle change, a shift in your approach towards living.

There’s no quick fix or magic bullet to weight loss but there’s a foolproof way to weight-loss such that anyone can see some form or results in as little as 1 month.

This is the guide that I’ve been following daily to keep me on track with my goals. I’m currently standing at 76kg at 180 cm and I’m able to eat and drink almost anything I want without fearing that I’ll gain excess weight. The same guide helped my mum lose more than 20 pounds at the age of 50.

Learning the art of weight loss is a skill.

--

--

Maguire
ILLUMINATION

Top Writer in Health. I provide actionable for longevity! Grab my free ebook here: https://maguireon.gumroad.com/l/wulviz