Woman in the House Had Too Many Drugs and Booze That She Always Break Her Casserole

Kristen Bell's limited series on Netflix.

I, Napoleon B.
ILLUMINATION

--

The Woman in the House Across the Street from the Girl in the Window
Photo: Colleen E. Hayes/Netflix

Stream or Not?

If you are a Kristen Bell fan, you should, but be sure to keep your kids away as the limited series on Netflix isn't child-friendly. And not only because of the sex scenes but the real killer's identity. Yes, some fans complained and were horrified.

Caution: Spoiler Alert!

The series title is the longest title of any movie or TV series I have watched on Netflix. So from hereon, The Woman in the House Across the Street from the Girl in the Window will be known as TWITHATSFTG.

Kristen Bell is well-known to many as Veronica Mars and as Eleanor Shellstrop on the acclaimed NBC comedy series The Good Place.

The Woman in the House Across the Street from the Girl in the Window — A review.

--

--

I, Napoleon B.
ILLUMINATION

We all have good stories to tell, and I choose to write them myself. You can donate to my writing journey here: https://square.link/u/5EZrNONS