These Are The 3 Best Features For Your Next Iteration In Life.

Forgiveness Is The Best Drug In Life: Others And Yourself

Ahmadou DIALLO ✪
ILLUMINATION

--

“It never ceases to amaze me: we all love ourselves more than other people but care more about their opinion than our own.”

Marcus Aurelius

What if we could trust ourselves as we are?

What if we can be crazy rich in some shape or form?

What if there is another way to go?

As my life goes by, I always reflect while trying to be present, which is the best gift for myself and others.

We all have the opportunity to be reborn every day when we rise from the dead.

In this new iteration of mine, I am always haunted by all the things I could have been.

I am questioning how much is enough. I am looking for the ultimate nectar of the gods: an infinite source of wealth.

As I go by the day, I see some ghosts around me. They are not frightening. Tiny little beings are hanging on the lifeline of my life.

--

--

Ahmadou DIALLO ✪
ILLUMINATION

🏆 Top Medium Writer in Ideas. I am a professional storyteller who can help you share your stories. Find out more here: https://www.madception.com