These Are The Only Teas Life Will Serve You.

Make Sure To Take The Right Sip Of Each.

Ahmadou DIALLO ✪
ILLUMINATION

--

“Everything can be taken from a man but one thing: the last of the human freedoms to choose one’s attitude in any given set of circumstances, to choose one’s own way.”

Viktor Frankl

Are you sipping your triumphs with moderation?

Are you smelling the sense of your trials?

Are you feeling the heat of your tribulations?

The Big Bang Theory is one of the best TV shows for the geek and the nerd inside me.

The character Sheldon will offer some tea to cheer up other characters when they are down.

I have been living in France for more than 20 years. Imagine I could get used to the weather, especially winter.

The answer is no. Each time I get out of winter, I am like that soldier who survived the cold battle.

Whenever I feel like I am getting a cold, I will switch to my grandma’s recipe: some hot water with some mint herbs and a lot of honey.

That has been my secret weapon to go through winter.

--

--

Ahmadou DIALLO ✪
ILLUMINATION

🏆 Top Medium Writer in Ideas. I am a professional storyteller who can help you share your stories. Find out more here: https://www.madception.com