This Is The One ESG That Should Matter To Us For A More Sustainable World.

From A Fantasy Individual Agency To A Realistic Cosmic Destiny.

Ahmadou DIALLO ✪
ILLUMINATION

--

“Everything is more complicated than you think. You only see a tenth of what is true.”

Synecdoche, New York — (Movie)

How much willpower do we have?

How is our discipline breeding your success?

How are our genes feeding our genius?

Environmental, social, and corporate governance (ESG) is a framework designed to be integrated into an organization’s strategy to create enterprise value by expanding the organizational objectives to include the identification, assessment, and management of sustainability-related risks and opportunities in respect to all organizational stakeholders (including but not limited to customers, suppliers, and employees) and the environment.

Source: Wikipedia

I have been living in a fantasy world most of my life. So when I arrived in France in 2000, I was alone, far away from my family and friends in Dakar, Senegal.

I grew up with American movies, their music, and, most importantly, a particular idea of their…

--

--

Ahmadou DIALLO ✪
ILLUMINATION

🏆 Top Medium Writer in Ideas. I am a professional storyteller who can help you share your stories. Find out more here: https://www.madception.com