This is The One Writing Guide I’d Wish I Had When I Started Writing on Medium

If you feel down, confused, or wanting to quit, heads up: here you have 5 No click baits lessons that can help you to save time and effort

Story Taller
ILLUMINATION

--

Writing — Photo by ©Author

You’re a writer. You have a story to tell, and you want to share it with the world. But where do you start?

If you are like me, you probably had some attempts before considering Medium. I already paid two times for two WordPress blogs that fell flat. No interest at all in my articles.

This is why Medium is soo much better when we want to build an audience: the place is filled with people wanting to write, read and learn. Of course, there is a competition. I believe all of us dream about becoming viral, but this is another aspect. By joining Medium we do not need to worry about how to find readers. They are already on the platform. Millions of them.

You can read about this in this excellent article written by Casey Botticello:

--

--

Story Taller
ILLUMINATION

Writer, Tantra therapist, and Laughter Yoga teacher. I love writing about life, love, and hope. I dream about starting a holistic retreat center in Portugal. 🙂