This Is The Only Latte You Should Order From Starbucks

You Should Avoid Any Other Drink.

Ahmadou DIALLO ✪
ILLUMINATION

--

Photo by Omar Lopez on Unsplash

“You can change it, you can accept it, or you can leave it. What is not a good option is to sit around wishing you would change it but not changing it, wishing you would leave it but not leaving it, and not accepting it.”

Naval Ravikant

Are you more coffee or latte?

How do you like your feedback to be served?

Is LATTE your cup of tea?

I see her. She looks back at me.

The same as usual, Sir?” she says with a smile.

Yes, one Caramel Macchiato, Please!” while using the contactless machine to pay.

Amadou, you will be called when your drink is ready,” as she is heading to prepare my drink.

I sit waiting for my drink while scrolling on the internet.

Five minutes later. As she was handing me my drink, I saw it.

Not again. This happens to me all the time.

I wonder why the “H” exists if it has no added value.

--

--

Ahmadou DIALLO ✪
ILLUMINATION

🏆 Top Medium Writer in Ideas. I am a professional storyteller who can help you share your stories. Find out more here: https://www.madception.com