This Is The Only Law Of Life: You Will Surrender Whether You Like It Or Not.

So Make Sure That You Get Introduced Before It Is Too Late.

Ahmadou DIALLO ✪
ILLUMINATION

--

“You are scared of dying — and tell me, is the kind of life you lead really any different than being dead?.”

Seneca

The only law I am referring to is quite simple. And we might find some quantum brigands that already broke it.

First, I would like to share with you a short story.

1. The tale of the 2 most important days in your life.

I am sitting there, looking far away.

Dad, what are the 2 most important days in your life?” asked Noah-Ali.

Only 2? That is quite a difficult pick.”, I replied. “Let me think about it…

No, Dad, you have to answer right away. Only 2 days, that is quite easy.”, said Elijah-Omar, the little one.

Come on, sons! There are the days of your birth, the day I married your mother. I am not even talking about the days you will get married if you want or when you will be blessed with your kids. I cannot choose. Sorry!” I replied with a smile on my face.

--

--

Ahmadou DIALLO ✪
ILLUMINATION

🏆 Top Medium Writer in Ideas. I am a professional storyteller who can help you share your stories. Find out more here: https://www.madception.com