This Work Table Accessory Can Do Wonders For You

Inderveer Singh
ILLUMINATION
Published in
1 min readNov 21, 2022

I have been experimenting a lot on table accessories to improve my concentration on the book I was to study which is definitely one of the heaviest Rocks I had ever picked.

Yet unintentionally I found a thing that held me to increase my concentration.

I notice that when I am getting distracted I pull my chair back and look right for the very first moment.

Then I place the glass of water over there.

A big glass of water from which I take a sip every time I am feeling tired and it works like a charm for me.

Photo by 21 swan on Unsplash

It was like a motivational drink for me and hands resulted in giving the best of me.

If unintentional it does result in another benefit; I was feeling energetic my face was free of acne and brightened my mood was good, and I was in a Hustle mode.

It worked for me. Just give it a try; it will work for you as well, as it is proven human psychology.

Don’t forget to clap

--

--

Inderveer Singh
ILLUMINATION

I love to share my knowledge that i have gained over the years so, I am here. Just wanna help out some of you 😊.