ILLUMINATION on YouTube

Time for Our YouTube Channel to Be Used by Writers

An excellent opportunity for freelance writers

--

Image by Daniel Peters from Pixabay

Stay afraid, but do it anyway. What’s important is the action. You don’t have to wait to be confident. Just do it and eventually the confidence will follow. — Carrie Fisher

I know YouTube scares most of us. I have empathy and compassion. But I want you to grow and enjoy success. The fear is just perception. We will tame our amygdala, supporting each other. Before you stop reading, try to understand the order behind my madness.

As I mentioned before, after Google, the biggest search engine is YouTube.

YouTube is enormous. Celebrities, entrepreneurs, and professionals use it for growth. We can find everything on YouTube. It is time for us to tap into the magical power of YouTube. It is an excellent platform for writers too.

I am pleased to inform you that our channel is active now. I uploaded two sample videos, and it is working. This YouTube channel is exclusive to ILLUMINATION writers. I aim to use this channel to promote our writers and their creative content in an innovative way.

We will start small but grow iteratively on YouTube. I have a solid marketing plan for YouTube. Initially, I…

--

--

Dr Mehmet Yildiz (Main)
ILLUMINATION Videos and Podcasts

Scientist, Technologist, Inventor, focusing on HEALTH and JOY. Founder of ILLUMINATION, curating key messages for society. Connection: https://digitalmehmet.com